Boac Election Results 2019

BOAC, Marinduque – Unofficial Results of the 2019 Elections in the municipality of Boac aggregated by Marinduque News from data of Commission on Elections as of 2:46AM.

Armi Carrion13,478
Sonny Paglinawan15,733
Mark Anthony Seño13,599
Mark Angelo Jinang13,398
Luisito Laylay10,147
Aurelio Leva III9,044
Dave Daniel Larga8,853
Justin Angelo Manrique8,662
Luisito Majaba7,928
Carlos Palomares7,181
What's on your mind?

Romeo A. Mataac, Jr.

Chief Correspondent at Marinduque News Network
Romeo is the founder and chief correspondent of MNN. Concurrently, he is a researcher in a leading global professional services company. Myong, as he is fondly called by his friends, is a true Marinduqueno by heart who loves travelling and exploring places.​

Latest posts by Romeo A. Mataac, Jr. (see all)

Related posts

One Thought to “Boac Election Results 2019”

Comments are closed.