Gasan Election Results 2019

GASAN, Marinduque – Unofficial Results of the 2019 Elections in the municipality of Gasan aggregated by Marinduque News from data of Commission on Elections as of 7:40 AM.

Victoria Lim9,242
Yudel Sosa8,956
Lidany Arevalo Baldo10,044
Dunne Melton Motol9,069
Petronila Quilendrino8,538
Ricardo Macunat8,374
Joy Raymond Isidro8,340
Baltazar Rey7,839
Noel Laurel7,080
Servillano Balitaan7,032
Tell Me What You Think

Romeo A. Mataac, Jr.

Chief Correspondent at Marinduque News Network
Romeo is the founder and chief correspondent of MNN. Concurrently, he is a researcher in a leading global professional services company. Myong, as he is fondly called by his friends, is a true Marinduqueno by heart who loves travelling and exploring places.​

Related posts