Santa Cruz Election Results 2019

SANTA CRUZ, Marinduque – Unofficial Results of the 2019 Elections in the municipality of Santa Cruz aggregated by Marinduque News from data of Commission on Elections as of 7:40 AM.

Antonio Uy14,665
Geraldine Del Rosario14,793
Sancho De La Rosa16,043
Joam Morales14,836
Krenessa Constantino13,087
Amelia Aguirre12,314
Danilo Red11,928
Alejandro Palamos11,404
Leonora Caraan10,858
Erlando Nuñez9,699
What's on your mind?

Romeo A. Mataac, Jr.

Chief Correspondent at Marinduque News Network
Romeo is the founder and chief correspondent of MNN. Concurrently, he is a researcher in a leading global professional services company. Myong, as he is fondly called by his friends, is a true Marinduqueno by heart who loves travelling and exploring places.​

Latest posts by Romeo A. Mataac, Jr. (see all)

Related posts

One Thought to “Santa Cruz Election Results 2019”

Comments are closed.