Oath-taking of newly elected officials of LPP

The newly elected officials of League of Provinces of the Philippines (LPP) held its oath-taking ceremony at Crowne Plaza Galeria, Mandaluyong City on Thursday, July 11.

Marinduque Gov. Presbitero Velasco, Jr, newly elected national president of League of Provinces of the Philippines

Ilocos former governor and now senator Imee Marcos officiated the induction of officer led by Marinduque governor and LPP national president Presbitero Velasco, Jr. along with other elected officials. Marinduquenews.com

What's on your mind?

Romeo A. Mataac, Jr.

Chief Correspondent at Marinduque News Network
Romeo is the founder and chief correspondent of MNN. Concurrently, he is a researcher in a leading global professional services company. Myong, as he is fondly called by his friends, is a true Marinduqueno by heart who loves travelling and exploring places.​

Related posts