Newly-elected officials in Mogpog formally declared

MOGPOG, Marinduque — The municipal board of canvassers of Mogpog officially proclaimed the newly and re-elected local officials of the municipality at Sangguniang Bayan Session Hall on Tuesday, May 10.

Leo Livelo won the mayoral position with 16,589 votes while Jonathan Garcia was elected as Vice-Mayor with 15,441 votes.

Elected Sangguniang Bayan members in the municipality were Jojo Livelo (10,882 votes), Belen Luisaga (7,175), Roselle Ola (7,074), Neryl Manggol (6,856), Franklin Sarili (6,767), Mauris Malilay (6,446), Edgardo Dela Cruz (6,178) and Roberto Narito (5,911). —

Related posts