Congratulations to the 34 new Marinduque civil engineers

Congratulations to the 34 New Civil Engineers of the Marinduque State College – School of
Engineering (SEng).

Here are the new engineers of Marinduque:

  1. Engr. Jhon Lester Chavez
  2. Engr. Willer Dayahan Jr.
  3. Engr. Juliefe Fernandez
  4. Engr. Merlyne Ferrera
  5. Engr. Jose Arnel Garcia
  6. Engr. Sharmane Jalos
  7. Engr. Kevin Jinang
  8. Engr. Gio Labog
  9. Engr. Oliver Jhon Lazarte
  10. Engr. Nenia Pauline Leal
  11. Engr. Hizelle Limpiada
  12. Engr. John Marc Lubrin
  13. Engr. Ednalyn Luz
  14. Engr. Mary Jana Maac
  15. Engr. April Mangana
  16. Engr. Maycelim Mangcoy
  17. Engr. Ray Mart Manuevo
  18. Engr. Jay Mel Allan Marinduque
  19. Engr. Madeleine Mascareñas
  20. Engr. Aaron Mazon
  21. Engr. Paul Hendrix Minay
  22. Engr. Ma. Kristel Molea
  23. Engr. Charizza Montarin
  24. Engr. John Ralph Mutya
  25. Engr. Alayca Natividad
  26. Engr. Jay Anne Natividad
  27. Engr. Jomel Perin
  28. Engr. Jerome Red
  29. Engr. Raul Rodriguez
  30. Engr. Maria Cristina Saez
  31. Engr. Michael Sajer
  32. Engr. Mary Rose Santillan
  33. Engr. Daryl Jae Sigue
  34. Engr. .Regine Olympia.

Kudos to the faculty members of the SEng headed by Dean Alex J. Hildago and former Dean Engr. Bella Chita M. Monilla. Congratulations too, to the MSC administration headed by Dr. Merian Mani. Dr. Jhun Jalos, Dr. Manoos Liza Marie for the continuous support to the program. Congrats also to the families, friends and loved ones of the new civil engineers. Mabuhay po kayong lahat!

National Passing Rate: 38.16%
MSC Passing Rate: 46.58%

Source and courtesy: Raoul Jogno Magcamit

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!