List of candidates for mayor, vice mayor, councilor in Buenavista for 2019

BUENAVISTA, Marinduque (UPDATED) – Here is the certified list candidates of tandems to face off in the 2019 local election in the municipality of Buenavista, province of Marinduque for the position of mayor, vice mayor and councilor.

Madrigal, Nancy CastroPDP Laban
Seco, Roland VittoIndependent
Pe, Arleigh VillarosaIndependent
Rosas, Evelio SottoIndependent
Siena, Hannilee ReyPDP Laban
Arevalo, Louel Malvin MercadoIndependent
Catamio, Danilo SienaIndependent
De Los Santos, Danny BlancaflorIndependent
Grate, Antonio Jr. EstoyIndependent
Latorre, Luzardo MenesesIndependent
Madrigal, Renato Jr. SarmientoPDP Laban
Malapote Jr., Herminigildo LarenaPDP Laban
Mantaring, Andy SarioIndependent
Millar, Rommel EvangelistaIndependent
Navisa, Mandy ReyPDP Laban
Ogalinola, Joseph CastilloPDP Laban
Pampola, Eduardo LimboPDP Laban
Perlas, Edgar RecanaPDP Laban
Sadiwa, Anacleto SalvacionIndependent
Salvacion, Veronica ValenciaIndependent
Salvacion, MindaPDP Laban
Salvacion, Jorge PadillaIndependent
Sotto, Erlan SelvaIndependent
Vitto, David GravePDP Laban

These are the final list of candidates that will appear on the ballot in May 2019.

Posted in Uncategorized
error: Content is protected !!