List of candidates for mayor, vice mayor, councilor in Santa Cruz for 2019

SANTA CRUZ, Marinduque (UPDATED) – Here is the certified list candidates of tandems to face off in the 2019 local election in the municipality of Santa Cruz, province of Marinduque for the position of mayor, vice mayor and councilor.

Red-Martinez, Marisa RomasantaPDP Laban
Uy, Antonio Jr. LumauigUnited Nationalist Alliance
Manuel, Medwin RicohermosoPDP Laban
Del Rosario, Geraldine MoralesUnited Nationalist Alliance
Aguirre, Amelia LayloIndependent
Caraan, Leonora FernandezPDP Laban
Constantino, Krenessa PastranaPDP Laban
De La Rosa, Sancho NoblejasPDP Laban
Garcia, Crisanto PedernalIndependent
Morales, Joam MeranoUnited Nationalist Alliance
Naya, Procopio BuyaUnited Nationalist Alliance
Nunez, Erlando TanIndependent
Palamos, Alejandro CuaresIndependent
Palma, Armando MurilloUnited Nationalist Alliance
Palmiery, RicUnited Nationalist Alliance
Ramos, Randolf RodelasIndependent
Red, Danilo RealPDP Laban
Regio, Ibert Oliver PenaflorIndependent
Rejano, Edgardo RodelasPDP Laban
Revilla, Jamer ReynosoIndependent
Reynoso, Rustico Jr. QuimoraUnited Nationalist Alliance
Rogelio, Crisostomo CabilesPDP Laban

These are the final list of candidates that will appear on the ballot in May 2019.

Posted in Uncategorized
error: Content is protected !!